News


news
Yearbooks Go On Sale December 7, 2020

Order at school or online.

Fri Nov 20 07:51 AM

news
Flu Vaccine Available

Forms due November 30. Vaccine administered December 2.

Thu Nov 19 01:29 PM

spelling bee
Spelling Bee

Parents must register students online.

Tue Nov 17 10:16 AM

news
Thanksgiving Food Drive

Students can bring in canned goods before November 20.

Tue Nov 10 08:22 AM

news
Red Ribbon Week

Open for the daily schedule

Thu Oct 22 02:05 PM

news
Anti-Bullying Week

Mon Oct 19 01:27 PM

eFunds for Schools
Registration Fees Due

Fees may be paid online or in person.

Wed Sep 30 02:26 PM

news
iReady Diagnostics Due

All diagnostic tests should be completed by October 9, 2020.

Tue Sep 29 12:11 PM

news
CNP Positions Available

Call or email Mrs. Crabtree in the cafeteria for more information.

Thu Sep 10 07:29 AM

News
WiFi Info

The Alabama Broadband Connectivity for Students, or ABC for Students, is an initiative from Governor Ivy to provide home internet access to low income families throughout Alabama.

Mon Aug 31 05:28 PM